Satellites 2 The Claw

  • Ngā Kaimahi / Team Members
    Rosabel Tan, Hanna Shim, Adam Ben Dror, Micheal McCabe, Amelia Murray
  • Kaitautoko / Contributors
    Angus Muir, Hayden Eastmond-Mein, Louis Olsen, Scott Satherley, Frith Walker / Panuku, Dawn Sacayan, Helen Sheehan
  • Client
    Auckland Council
Judge's comments:

Such a fun, playful and engaging idea, well executed. One can’t help but smile with this design.