RCG ltd 17 Māori Television

  • Pou Auaha / Creative Director
    Andy Florkowski
  • Ngā Kaimahi / Team Members
    Ceili Murphy, Carin Wilson, Natalie Harris, Neeta Raju, Turi Te Hira, John Lenihan
  • Kaitautoko / Contributors
    Octa Associates, Lough Downey, Telco Engineering
  • Client
    Māori Television
Judge's comments:

The leadership and contribution that Andy made to the delivery of the Maori Television project and his profound respect and immersion with the collaborative process to bring this project to fruition highlight his considerable talents. We congratulate him on the successful delivery of a large and technically challenging project and have no hesitation in awarding him as the emerging designer for 2018.