Public Good Award

Mate Act Now 4 Mate Act Now: The Protest

Public Good Award 2020 Credits
  • Creative Director
    Chris Flack
  • Design Director
    Liam Ooi
  • Team Member
    Over 300 designers from across the world
  • Contributors
    Adrien Taylor, Jack Muskett, Kevin Finn, Jenny Theolin, New Territory Studio, Paul Phanoulas, BJ Ball Paper NZ, Mhairi Flett, Spectrum Print, Amy O'Connor, Phil Baber, Leo Max Flack
  • Client
    Mother Earth