Formway 8 Formway

  • Ringatoi Matua / Design Directors
    Kent Parker, Paul Wilkinson
  • Ngā Kaimahi / Team Members
    Brodie Shelton, James Prier, Leon Craze, Martyn Collings, Stephen Trainor, Brendon Knight, Rachael Hall, Wayne O’hara, Paul Stevenson, Aaron Young
  • Client
Judge's comments:

The Formway chair box design is simple, tessellating and space saving across the supply of the product. It just makes sense.