Assembly 58 ASB 'Ambition'

  • Pou Auaha / Creative Directors
    Antonio Navas, Corey Chalmers, Guy Roberts, Thomas Marcusson
  • Ringatoi Matua / Design Director
    Jonny Kofoed
  • Ngā Kaimahi / Team Members
    Alex McLeod, Scotty Wilson, Rhys Dippie
  • Kaitautoko / Contributors
    Amanda Chambers, Anna Kennedy, Teresa Davis, Michael Wood, Brad Bateman, Tessa Denize, Anna Curzon, Shane Evans, Ian Howarth, Jane Brice
  • Client
    Saatchi & Saatchi
Judge's comments:

The judges were impressed with controlled and considered use of a visual effect to create an original look. The complex particle technique produced a unique digital analogue mix that was tactile and filmic but also abstract.

The reduction in detail but still having subtle character touches really made this piece of work stand out against the rest.