Assembly 58 Clemenger BBDO Wellington 21 EECA 'Gen Less'

  • Ringatoi Matua / Design Director
    Jonny Kofoed
  • Ngā Kaimahi / Team Members
    Frankie Principe, Alex McLeod, Matt Wilson, William Bardebes, Weston Kofoed Clayton, Tiago Martins de Oliveira, Helen Naulls
  • Kaitautoko / Contributors
    Brigid Alkema, Mike Gwyther, JP Twaalfhoven, Frances Cooke, Jen Gasson, Rachel Turner, Matt Barnes, Alana Crooks, Anna Calvert, Bethany Ormeri, Robbie Allan, Nick Ascough, Emma Turner, Eddie Christian, Jane O'Loughlin, Kate Thirkell, Penny Tunnicliffe, Jamie-Lee Patchett, Penny St John, Harmo, Douglas Simpson, Arran Birchenough
  • Client
    Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority (EECA)
Judge's comments:

A powerful and inventive 'collage' is how the judges described this piece. Using audio and visuals from some of the most influential figures of recent history, the organic, handcrafted approach manages to artfully knit them together in a cohesive type-driven animation anthem.