Assembly 58 FCB New Zealand 17 Oat The Goat

  • Ringatoi Matua / Design Director
    Matt von Trott
  • Ngā Kaimahi / Team Members
    Josh Fourt-Wells, Matt Wilson, Elliot Stronge, Celine Giovanni, Geoff Kirk Smith, Gary Sullivan, Katie Naeher, Craig Speakman, Damon Duncan, Marcos Godoy, Scotty Wilson, Clare Bone
  • Kaitautoko / Contributors
    James Mok, Tony Clewett, Matt Barnes, Lennie Galloway, Thomas Gledhill, Jenni Doubleday, Pip Mayne, Rebecca Casey, Melissa Neustroski, Sarah-Jane Ferens, Corban Koschak, Carl Sarney, Nick Pengelly, Janina Hanify, Cecilia Gardiner, Pirihira Hollings, Tane Upjohn-Beatson, Hamish McKeich, Graham Kennedy, Tamara O'Neill, Shirleyanne McDonald-Shaw, James Dean, Alistair Fraser, Dave Fane, Piripi Taylor
  • Client
    Ministry of Education
Judge's comments:

A beautifully realised animated storybook that pushes the boundaries of what can be achieved in a web browser. With a strong showing of entries in Moving Image this year the purple pin was potentially a challenging decision. However one piece of work stood out as not only an audio visual achievement but also displayed a level of technical excellence that allowed it to reach the widest possible audience and help spread a worthy message.