FCB New Zealand 17 Made From Remains

Colour Award Graphics 2017 Credits
  • Creative Directors
    James Mok, Tony Clewett
  • Design Director
    Nick Smith
  • Team Members
    Kimberley Torrie, Mitchell Crowe
  • Contributors
    Jenni Doubleday, Anton Mason, Chloe Baxter, Pip Mayne, Michael Braid, Blair Walker, Sean Keaney, Katya Frolova, Emilie Watts, David Thomason, Carl Sarney, Angela Spain, Steph Pearson, Christina So, Kristy McAfee
  • Client
    New Zealand Fire Service
Judge's comments:

Strong and challenging concept for the colour category.