Warren and Mahoney Architects 40 McCoy and Wixon Architects Ltd University Plaza

Public and Institutional Spaces 2012 Credits
  • Design Director
    Graeme Finlay
  • Team Members
    Blair Johnston, Vanessa Carswell, Nic McEntyre, Bill Stevens, Daniella Herival, Aaron Harvey, Justin Leadbetter
  • Contributors
    Aurecon: Structure, Services & Acoustics, Holmes Fire and Safety Ltd, Fire Engineer.
  • Client
    University of Otago