Studio Pacific Architecture 18 Ministry of Social Development National Office Fitout

Offices & Workplace Environments 2017 Credits
  • Design Director
    Stephen McDougall
  • Team Members
    Michael Davis, Daryl Calder, Jason Kowalak, Marta Spear, Dorian Minty, Patrick Thompson, Catherine Keys, Diana Braaksma, Sophie Steele, Thomas Seear-Budd
  • Contributors
    TBIG (Project Management), Beca (Services and Structure), RLB (Quantity Surveying), David Fitzgerald (IT/AV), VideoPro (AV), Vidak (Soft Fitout), Homegrown Creative (signage and manifestation film)
  • Client
    Ministry of Social Development