Jasmax 45 Klein Sheppard & Rout Burwood Hospital

Healthcare 2017 Credits
  • Creative Directors
    Euan Mac Kellar, Sarah Hayden, Rachael Rush, Michael Lawler, Tim Dagg
  • Design Director
    As above
  • Team Members
    Euan Mac Kellar, Richard Harris, Sarah Hayden, James Green, Jeff Thompson, Anna Ryder, Laura Mahon, Dan Lowry, Arnika Blount, Valentina Machina, Rob Lawry, Jeremy Bensemann, Ching Kang Ong, Gary Cooke, Chris Dale, Soane Tui, Eric Zu, Phillipa Nihotte, Rachael Rush, Michael Lawler, Melanie Mason, Nicholas Wedde, Felicity Tapper, Rob Knight, Barry Williams, Emma Cox, Sam Williams, Nasim Faghih, Nesha Mehta, Ricky Lam, Gary Foster, Jane Keats, Kayne Mitchell, Jeff King, Tim Dagg, Melissa Rogers, Matt Gutsell, Rebecca Gordon, Amanda Snow, Johnson Lin, Kazu Kano, Simon McDowell, Max Warren, Joost Leeuwenburg, Catherine Goodwin
  • Contributors
    Leighs Cockram Joint Venture, BECA, Mott MacDonald, Rider Levett Bucknall, Urbis, Marshall Day, Proj-X Solutions
  • Client
    The Ministry of Health
Judge's comments:

A welcoming and engaging environment that supports wellness and healing with a sensitivity to the user’s experience and needs. The considered and detailed design resonates with the Christchurch and its community.