Ngā Aho Award

Warren and Mahoney Architects 40 Opus & Cox Architects Christchurch Justice and Emergency Services Precinct

Ngā Aho Award 2018 Credits
  • Design Director
    Andrew Barclay
  • Team Members
    Nick Warring, Dion Young, Matthew Body, Tim Holmes, Damon Aspden, James Morgan, Simon Laurie, Edwin Ipsen, Lily Bonnington, Peter Marshall, Jamie Schneider, Chris Brown, Dawid Wisniewski, Tim Melville, Jeremy Rush, Jason Howden, Blair Johnston
  • Client
    Ministry of Justice